El Sol CD

The City Lights


The City Lights is a rock collective based in Sydney + made up of members of some of Australia's finest rock bands. Brothers James + Harry Roden formed the band and are joined by Danny Allen (Youth Group), Bruno Brayovic (Peabody), Kit Warhurst (Rocket Science) and Graeme Trewin (ex-Peabody). 'El Sol' is their second album and follows on from the critically acclaimed 'Escape From Tomorrow Today'.

Pay later with Learn more

El Sol CD by The City Lights